Top.Mail.Ru

DS Electronics

DS Electronics

About company
It all started in 2003 with the release of the first thermostat, and then the voltage relay. The idea of ​​our own development of devices rallied a team of like-minded people around us: we carefully studied the firmware and functions of the devices, honed their quality. The high praise by terneo and ZUBR users allowed us to build large-scale production step by step. Today the head office and production of the company are located in Kiev, and the staff consists of more than 100 people.

The range of devices is constantly expanding, new models are developed taking into account the modern requirements and wishes of our customers. Our team of engineers continuously introduces innovative solutions in the development of temperature controllers and voltage relays.

DS Electronics today is one of the leaders in the Ukrainian market in its segment. We are expanding our sales markets and are already successfully exporting terneo and ZUBR to the CIS and EU countries. We have official representative offices in Moldova, Kazakhstan and Russia.

The mission of DS Electronics is to create reliable and convenient, as well as energy-efficient devices. Reasonable and economical energy consumption today has become a real necessity, not a matter of tomorrow. We strive to reduce the energy consumption of the entire power system, while maintaining impeccable comfort in the home. Therefore, we are actively working on a series of Wi-Fi devices, as well as actively developing the direction of the Internet of things.

Today DS Electronics is a reliable, convenient and energy-efficient device for your home and, most importantly, at a great price!


There are no products to list.

BIRTHDAYS DISCOUNT 10% 3 days before and after the birthday
FREE SHIPPING An order worth more than 5000 UAH.
GIFTS AND PROMOTIONS Registered Users

Welcome to our store

Welcome to the online store of electrical, cabling and lighting products

 

Here you can buy the entire range of products of the electrical group for the construction and reconstruction of objects of any complexity. Our company for the sale of electrical products in Ukraine has launched the e-provod.com.ua project in order to make the process of selecting and buying the necessary products as easy as possible.

In stock and on order, more than 150,000 items of electrical goods at the best and competitive prices in Ukraine

- Automation, relay, RCD; - Sockets, switches; - LED lighting and accessories; - Warm floor, thermostats; - Switchboards, switching; - Cable, wire; - and much more.

Please note that the company's website is in the process of filling with goods and you can find out about the availability of a specific manufacturer in the warehouse from the manager by phone or through the feedback form. Leave a request in a form convenient for you and we will contact you.

If you "scrolled" the page and started reading this paragraph, then you are definitely our client, and we will be happy to help in choosing and selecting a product. Call us!

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Top.Mail.Ru

DS Electronics

DS Electronics

О компании
Все началось в 2003 году с выпуска первого терморегулятора, а затем реле напряжения. Идея собственной разработки устройств сплотила вокруг себя команду единомышленников: мы тщательно прорабатывали прошивки и функции устройств, оттачивали их качество. Высокая оценка пользователями terneo и ZUBR позволила нам шаг за шагом выстраивать масштабное производство. Сегодня главный офис и производство компании расположены в Киеве, а штат сотрудников насчитывает более 100 человек. 

Ассортимент устройств постоянно расширяется, новые модели разрабатываются с учетом современных требований и пожеланий наших клиентов. Наша команда инженеров непрерывно внедряет инновационные решения в разработки терморегуляторов и реле напряжения. 

DS Electronics сегодня один из лидеров на рынке Украины в своем сегменте. Мы расширяем рынки сбыта и уже успешно экспортируем terneo и ZUBR в страны СНГ и ЕС. У нас есть официальные представительства в Молдове, Казахстане и России.

Миссия DS Electronics — создание надежных и удобных, а также энергоэффективных устройств. Разумное и экономичное потребление энергии сегодня стало реальной необходимостью, а не вопросом завтрашнего дня. Мы стремимся снизить энергопотребление всей энергосистемы, при этом сохранив безупречный комфорт в доме. Поэтому мы активно работаем над серией Wi-Fi - устройств, а также активно развиваем направление Интернета вещей.

Сегодня DS Electronics — это надежные, удобные и энергоэффективные устройства для вашего дома и, самое главное, по отличной цене! 


Нет товаров

ИМЕНИННИКАМ СКИДКА 10% За 3 дня и до и после дня рождения
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА Заказ на сумму свыше 5000 грн.
ПОДАРКИ И АКЦИИ Зарегистрированным пользователям

Добро пожаловать в наш магазин

Добро пожаловать в Интернет-магазин электротехнической, кабельно-проводниковой и светотехнической продукции.

 

У нас Вы можете приобрести весь ассортимент товаров электротехнической группы для строительства и реконструкции объектов любой сложности.  Наша компания по реализации электротехнической продукции по Украине  запустили проект e-provod.com.ua, для  того чтобы максимально облегчить Вам процесс подбора и покупки необходимой продукции. 

В наличии и под заказ, более 150 000 наименований электро товаров по лучшим и конкурентным ценам в Украине:

- Автоматика, реле, УЗО; - Розетки, выключатели; - LED освещение и комплектующие;- Теплый пол, терморегуляторы; - Распределительные щиты, коммутация; - Кабель, провод;  - и многое другое.

Обратите внимание, что сайт компании в процессе наполнения товаром и узнать о наличие конкретного производителя на складе можно у  менеджера по телефону, либо через форму обратной связи.  Оставляйте заявку в удобной для Вас форме и мы с Вами свяжемся. 

Если Вы "доскролили" страницу и начали читать этот абзац, значит Вы точно наш клиент и мы будем рады помочь в выборе и подборе товара.  Звоните !

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE