Top.Mail.Ru

Fenix

Fenix

About us

The Fenix trading group was founded after the Velvet Revolution in 1990 as one of the first private companies in the Czech Republic.

The founding member was the manufacturing company Fenix s.r.o., and the first products made by the company were the best-selling ECOSUN electric radiant heating panels. With the growth in market demand for these products more followed – ECOFLEX electric convectors, ECOFLOOR heating cables and mats and ECOFILM heating foils, including heating system regulation and a wide range of accessory products.

Dynamic growth required the widening of the company’s structure and in order to maintain maximum flexibility the form of a holding company was chosen, with individual and independent members. Today, the holding company is composed of eleven trading companies and is one of the largest European manufacturers of surface electric heating systems – exporting its products to more than 60 countries across 4 continents.

Fenix has been a totally Czech company for the whole of its existence, without any form of foreign involvement, although it now incorporates six companies with headquarters outside the Czech Republic. From 1997 the FENIX s.r.o. manufacturing company has been the holder of an ISO certificate for quality management systems, which it has successfully renewed over regular three-year cycles. The last recertification audit took place in 09/2018 according to the requirements of the ISO 9001:2015 norm, on the basis of which a new certificate was awarded.

 

Fenix Group a.s. (1995) – Administrative company
Company dealing with strategic decision-making regarding the development of the holding company, the administration of property and also economic and financial services for members of the holding company.
Fenix Group a.s.

Contact details here…  
 

e-mail: fenix@fenixgroup.cz
 

Fenix Group, a.s.

Šárecká 37, 
16000 Praha 6
Česká republika

 

Fenix s.r.o. (1990) – Manufacturing company; founder member of the holding company.
A company totally dedicated to manufacturing, specialising primarily in the production of Ecofloor heating cables and mats, Ecosun radiant panels and GR/MR radiant glass and marble panels.
Fenix s.r.o.

Contact details here… 

e-mail: obchod@fenixgroup.cz
 
  

Fenix s.r.o.

Jaroslava Ježka 1338/18a
Jeseník
Czech republic

 


There are no products to list.

BIRTHDAYS DISCOUNT 10% 3 days before and after the birthday
FREE SHIPPING An order worth more than 5000 UAH.
GIFTS AND PROMOTIONS Registered Users

Welcome to our store

Welcome to the online store of electrical, cabling and lighting products

 

Here you can buy the entire range of products of the electrical group for the construction and reconstruction of objects of any complexity. Our company for the sale of electrical products in Ukraine has launched the e-provod.com.ua project in order to make the process of selecting and buying the necessary products as easy as possible.

In stock and on order, more than 150,000 items of electrical goods at the best and competitive prices in Ukraine

- Automation, relay, RCD; - Sockets, switches; - LED lighting and accessories; - Warm floor, thermostats; - Switchboards, switching; - Cable, wire; - and much more.

Please note that the company's website is in the process of filling with goods and you can find out about the availability of a specific manufacturer in the warehouse from the manager by phone or through the feedback form. Leave a request in a form convenient for you and we will contact you.

If you "scrolled" the page and started reading this paragraph, then you are definitely our client, and we will be happy to help in choosing and selecting a product. Call us!

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Top.Mail.Ru

Fenix

Fenix

О фирме

Торговая группа «Fenix» образовалась после «бархатной» революции в 1990 году и стала так одной из первых частных фирм в Чешской Республике.

Основоположником стало производственное общество ООО «Fenix», а первыми производимыми фирмой изделиями были сразу завоевавшие внимание покупателей электрические тепло излучающие нагревательные панели ECOSUN. С возрастающим спросом рынка на эти продукты последовали электрические конвекторы ECOFLEX, нагревательные кабели и маты ECOFLOOR и нагревательные пленки ECOFILM, включая элементы регулирования нагревательных систем и широкую шкалу дополнительной продукции.

Динамический рост требовал расширения структуры общества. Так, с целью сохранения максимальной гибкости, выбор остановился на форме холдингового общества, в составе нескольких независимых членов. В настоящее время холдинг состоит из одиннадцати торговых обществ и является одним из крупнейших европейских производителей плоских электрических нагревательных систем. Свою продукцию экспортирует в более чем 60 стран, находящихся на четырех континентах.

За все время своего существования общество «Fenix» оставалось исключительно чешским субъектом без какого-либо иностранного капитала, но в его структуру включено уже 6 фирм, которые находятся за пределами Чешской Республики. С 1997 года производственное общество ООО «FENIX» является обладателем сертификата по Системе управления качеством ISO, который регулярно в трехлетних циклах успешно отстаивает. Последний ресертификационный аудит был проведен в 09/2018 в соответствии с требованиями нормы ISO 9001: 2015, на его основании был выдан новый сертификат.

 

АО «Fenix Group» (1995) – Управляющее общество
Задачей данного общества является принятие стратегических решений о дальнейшем развитии холдинга, управление имуществом, а также бухгалтерские и финансовые услуги для членов холдинга.
Fenix Group a.s.

Подробные контакты здесь…  
 

e-mail: fenix@fenixgroup.cz
 

Fenix Group, a.s.

Šárecká 37, 
16000 Praha 6
Česká republika

 

ООО «Fenix» (1990) – Производственное общество, учредитель холдинга
Исключительно производственное общество, специализирующееся, главным образом, на выпуск нагревательных кабелей и матов Ecofloor, тепло излучающих панелей Ecosun и тепло излучающих стеклянных и мраморных панелей GR/MR.
Fenix s.r.o.

Подробные контакты здесь… 

e-mail: obchod@fenixgroup.cz
 
  

Fenix s.r.o.

Jaroslava Ježka 1338/18a
Jeseník
Czech republic


Нет товаров

ИМЕНИННИКАМ СКИДКА 10% За 3 дня и до и после дня рождения
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА Заказ на сумму свыше 5000 грн.
ПОДАРКИ И АКЦИИ Зарегистрированным пользователям

Добро пожаловать в наш магазин

Добро пожаловать в Интернет-магазин электротехнической, кабельно-проводниковой и светотехнической продукции.

 

У нас Вы можете приобрести весь ассортимент товаров электротехнической группы для строительства и реконструкции объектов любой сложности.  Наша компания по реализации электротехнической продукции по Украине  запустили проект e-provod.com.ua, для  того чтобы максимально облегчить Вам процесс подбора и покупки необходимой продукции. 

В наличии и под заказ, более 150 000 наименований электро товаров по лучшим и конкурентным ценам в Украине:

- Автоматика, реле, УЗО; - Розетки, выключатели; - LED освещение и комплектующие;- Теплый пол, терморегуляторы; - Распределительные щиты, коммутация; - Кабель, провод;  - и многое другое.

Обратите внимание, что сайт компании в процессе наполнения товаром и узнать о наличие конкретного производителя на складе можно у  менеджера по телефону, либо через форму обратной связи.  Оставляйте заявку в удобной для Вас форме и мы с Вами свяжемся. 

Если Вы "доскролили" страницу и начали читать этот абзац, значит Вы точно наш клиент и мы будем рады помочь в выборе и подборе товара.  Звоните !

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE