Top.Mail.Ru

EASYTHERM

EASYTHERM

EASYTHERM - WARM FLOOR FROM A EUROPEAN MANUFACTURER

VERSATILITY
Possibility of installation under any covering (a laminate, a tile, linoleum, a parquet) and in any places where it is necessary to create a cosiness and a favorable climate. Invisible and does not occupy a useful place.


HYGIENE AND HEALTH
In rooms where EASYTHERM TM underfloor heating is installed, the temperature difference between the floor and the ceiling is minimized due to soft heat radiation. There are no convection flows, which significantly reduces the formation of dust, along with traditional heating. You will not worry that children will be able to catch a cold while playing on the floor.


ECONOMY
Thanks to the intelligent electronic control system it is possible to include heating only in the used rooms and in the necessary period of time, thereby minimizing expenses. You can also control the heated floor from a smartphone, being anywhere in the world.


SIMPLICITY
Ready-to-use heating elements of the EASYTHERM underfloor heating system are quickly and easily laid on the prepared surface without high construction costs.


SECURITY
As insulating shells used high-tech heat-resistant material - Teflon brand FLUON ETFE. Due to this, this heated floor is reliable, safe and durable.


There are no products to list.

BIRTHDAYS DISCOUNT 10% 3 days before and after the birthday
FREE SHIPPING An order worth more than 5000 UAH.
GIFTS AND PROMOTIONS Registered Users

Welcome to our store

Welcome to the online store of electrical, cabling and lighting products

 

Here you can buy the entire range of products of the electrical group for the construction and reconstruction of objects of any complexity. Our company for the sale of electrical products in Ukraine has launched the e-provod.com.ua project in order to make the process of selecting and buying the necessary products as easy as possible.

In stock and on order, more than 150,000 items of electrical goods at the best and competitive prices in Ukraine

- Automation, relay, RCD; - Sockets, switches; - LED lighting and accessories; - Warm floor, thermostats; - Switchboards, switching; - Cable, wire; - and much more.

Please note that the company's website is in the process of filling with goods and you can find out about the availability of a specific manufacturer in the warehouse from the manager by phone or through the feedback form. Leave a request in a form convenient for you and we will contact you.

If you "scrolled" the page and started reading this paragraph, then you are definitely our client, and we will be happy to help in choosing and selecting a product. Call us!

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Top.Mail.Ru

EASYTHERM

EASYTHERM

EASYTHERM - ТЕПЛЫЙ ПОЛ ОТ ЕВРОПЕЙСКОГО ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ

УНИВЕРСАЛЬНОСТЬ
Возможность установки под любое покрытие (ламинат, плитку, линолеум, паркет) и в любых местах, где необходимо создать уют и благоприятный климат. Невидимый и не занимает полезное место.


ГИГИЕНА И ЗДОРОВЬЕ
В помещениях, где установлена ​​теплый пол ТМ EASYTHERM разница температур между полом и потолком минимизируется, вследствие мягкого излучения тепла. Отсутствуют конвекционные потоки, что значительно снижает образование пыли, наряду с традиционным отоплением. Вы не будете переживать, что дети смогут простудиться, играя на полу.


ЭКОНОМИЧНОСТЬ
Благодаря интеллектуальной электронной системе регулирования можно включать отопление только в используемых помещениях и в необходимый период времени, тем самым минимизируя расходы. Также теплым полом можно управлять со смартфона, находясь в любой точке мира.


ПРОСТОТА
Готовые к использованию нагревательные элементы системы теплых полов EASYTHERM быстро и просто укладываются на подготовленную поверхность без больших затрат на строительные работы.


БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ
Как изоляционных оболочек используется высокотехнологичный температуростийкистью материал - тефлон марки FLUON ETFE. Благодаря этому этот теплый пол надежный, безопасный и долговечный друг в вашем доме.


Нет товаров

ИМЕНИННИКАМ СКИДКА 10% За 3 дня и до и после дня рождения
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА Заказ на сумму свыше 5000 грн.
ПОДАРКИ И АКЦИИ Зарегистрированным пользователям

Добро пожаловать в наш магазин

Добро пожаловать в Интернет-магазин электротехнической, кабельно-проводниковой и светотехнической продукции.

 

У нас Вы можете приобрести весь ассортимент товаров электротехнической группы для строительства и реконструкции объектов любой сложности.  Наша компания по реализации электротехнической продукции по Украине  запустили проект e-provod.com.ua, для  того чтобы максимально облегчить Вам процесс подбора и покупки необходимой продукции. 

В наличии и под заказ, более 150 000 наименований электро товаров по лучшим и конкурентным ценам в Украине:

- Автоматика, реле, УЗО; - Розетки, выключатели; - LED освещение и комплектующие;- Теплый пол, терморегуляторы; - Распределительные щиты, коммутация; - Кабель, провод;  - и многое другое.

Обратите внимание, что сайт компании в процессе наполнения товаром и узнать о наличие конкретного производителя на складе можно у  менеджера по телефону, либо через форму обратной связи.  Оставляйте заявку в удобной для Вас форме и мы с Вами свяжемся. 

Если Вы "доскролили" страницу и начали читать этот абзац, значит Вы точно наш клиент и мы будем рады помочь в выборе и подборе товара.  Звоните !

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE