Top.Mail.Ru

EXTHERM

EXTHERM

PRO TM EXTHERM

German manufacturer and product originality.

A. Rak Waermetechnik GmbH was founded in 1991 and today has more than 25 years of experience in the production of electric heating cables and mats. The company has offices in 27 countries around the world, and products are sold in 35 countries.

The manufacturer carries out a full technological cycle for the production of heating cables and mats: from extrusion to assembly of products and multi-stage control at three different production stages with a voltage of 4000 Volts, which guarantees the highest degree of reliability and durability. High-tech and temperature-resistant material FEP (Teflon) is used as insulating shells.

Official website: www.rak-waermetechnik.de

On all pages of the site, in the upper part you can see the logos of TM EXTHERM and TM ARAK, this confirms that the company manufactures products under the EXTHERM brand.

 

Representative office in Ukraine.

According to the current contract between the manufacturer A. Rak Waermetechnik GmbH and the Ukrainian company Wellbing LLC, Wellbing LLC officially and exclusively imports to Ukraine products under the EXTHERM TM. Also, according to the contract, the importer retransmits (supports) from the manufacturer a full 20-year warranty for all EXTHERM heating elements on the territory of Ukraine in accordance with the current legislation.

Website of the Ukrainian representative office: www.extherm.com.ua

Wellbing LLC, in agreement with the manufacturer, is the owner of the EXTHERM trademark on the territory of Ukraine. To be precise, the owner of its Ukrainian part, and not the EXTHERM trademark as a whole. The rights to TM EXTHERM are fully owned by the manufacturer - A. Rak Waermetechnik GmbH.

 

Products TM EXTHERM on the Ukrainian market.

Today, two types of the most popular products are offered for sale: heating mats and heating cables.You can also purchase versatile, economical heating mats and gentle drying mats.

 

 

Heating mats - ET ECO series

 

Heating cables - ETC ECO series

 

Heating mats

 

Price policy

EXTHERM products have an optimal price-quality ratio. The range of heating cables and mats is one of the most affordable among European brands in price, and is also made by a German manufacturer from the highest quality materials in compliance with all European standards and requirements.

 

Warranty and service support

The importer maintains a full 20-year warranty for all EXTHERM heating elements in Ukraine in accordance with the current legislation. According to the current agreements, in Ukraine, the following service companies are engaged in warranty and non-warranty repair of EXTHERM heating elements:

 

Kiev (and central region):

Kiev, st. Sholudenko, 5, building 7, office 109, WELLBING LLC, tel.: +38 050-398-88-68, e-mail: seryi.v@extherm.com.ua

Odessa (and southern region):

Odessa, st. Slepneva, 2, WELLBING LLC, tel.: +38 048 734-08-61, tel.: +38 094 998-10-75, tel.: +38 050 333-59-03

Lviv (and western region):

Lviv, avenue Ch.Kaliny, 109, LLC "COMFORT WORLD", tel.: +38 097 268-84-77, tel.: +38 032 240-58-01,

tel.: +38 067 674-26-65

Dnipro (and eastern region)
Dnipro, st. B. Khmelnitsky, 4 office. 54, PE "STROYINDUSTRIYA DNEPR", tel. +38 098 657-31-69,

Tel. +38 066 553-27-33

Departure of engineers for repair and maintenance is carried out throughout Ukraine.


There are no products to list.

BIRTHDAYS DISCOUNT 10% 3 days before and after the birthday
FREE SHIPPING An order worth more than 5000 UAH.
GIFTS AND PROMOTIONS Registered Users

Welcome to our store

Welcome to the online store of electrical, cabling and lighting products

 

Here you can buy the entire range of products of the electrical group for the construction and reconstruction of objects of any complexity. Our company for the sale of electrical products in Ukraine has launched the e-provod.com.ua project in order to make the process of selecting and buying the necessary products as easy as possible.

In stock and on order, more than 150,000 items of electrical goods at the best and competitive prices in Ukraine

- Automation, relay, RCD; - Sockets, switches; - LED lighting and accessories; - Warm floor, thermostats; - Switchboards, switching; - Cable, wire; - and much more.

Please note that the company's website is in the process of filling with goods and you can find out about the availability of a specific manufacturer in the warehouse from the manager by phone or through the feedback form. Leave a request in a form convenient for you and we will contact you.

If you "scrolled" the page and started reading this paragraph, then you are definitely our client, and we will be happy to help in choosing and selecting a product. Call us!

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Top.Mail.Ru

EXTHERM

EXTHERM

О ТМ EXTHERM

Немецкий производитель и оригинальность продукта.

Компания A. Rak Waermetechnik GmbH основана в 1991 году, на сегодня имеет более чем 25-летний опыт производства электрических нагревательных кабелей и матов. Представительства компании расположены в 27 странах по всему миру, а продукция продается в 35 странах.

Производитель осуществляет полный технологический цикл производства нагревательных кабелей и матов: от экструзии до сборки изделий и многоступенчатого контроля на трех различных производственных стадиях напряжением в 4000 Вольт, что гарантирует высочайшую степень надежности и долговечности. В качестве изоляционных оболочек используется высокотехнологичный и температуростойкий материал – FEP (Teflon).

Официальный сайт:  www.rak-waermetechnik.de

На всех страницах сайта, в верхней части можно увидеть логотипы ТМ EXTHERM и ТМ ARAK, это подтверждает, что компания производит продукцию под брендом EXTHERM.

 

Представительство в Украине.

Согласно действующего контракта между производителем A. Rak Waermetechnik GmbH и украинской компанией ООО «Веллбинг», ООО «Веллбинг» официально и эксклюзивно импортирует в Украину продукцию под ТМ EXTHERM. Также, согласно контракту, импортер ретранслирует (поддерживает) от производителя полную 20-летнюю гарантию  на все нагревательные элементы EXTHERM на территории Украины согласно действующего законодательства.

 Сайт украинского представительства: www.extherm.com.ua

ООО «Веллбинг», по согласованию с производителем,  является владельцем торговой марки EXTHERM на территории Украины. Если быть точным, то владельцем украинской ее части, а не торговой маркой EXTHERM в целом. Права на ТМ EXTHERM полностью принадлежат производителю – A. Rak Waermetechnik GmbH.

 

Продукты TM ЕХТHERM  на рынке Украины.

Сегодня предлагаются к продаже два вида самых популярных продуктов: нагревательные маты и нагревательные кабели.

Также можно приобрести универсальные экономичные греющие коврики и коврики для бережной сушки обуви.

 

 

Нагревательные маты  – серия ЕТ ЕСО

 

Нагревательные кабели – серия ЕТС ЕСО

 

Греющие коврики

 

Ценовая политика.

Продукция EXTHERM обладает оптимальным сочетанием «цена-качество». Линейка нагревательных кабелей и матов одна из самых доступных среди европейских брендов по цене, а также изготовлена немецким производителем из самых качественных материалов с соблюдением всех европейских норм и требований. 

 

Гарантия и сервисная поддержка.

Импортер поддерживает полную 20-летнюю гарантию  на все нагревательные элементы EXTHERM на территории Украины согласно действующего законодательства. Согласно действующих договоров, в Украине  гарантийным и не гарантийным ремонтом нагревательных элементов EXTHERM, занимаются следующие сервисные компании:

 

Киев (и центральный регион) :

г. Киев, ул. Шолуденко, 5, корпус 7, оф. 109, ООО “ВЕЛЛБИНГ”, тел.: +38 050-398-88-68, e-mail: seryi.v@extherm.com.ua

Одесса (и южный регион) :

г. Одесса, ул. Слепнёва,2, ООО “ВЕЛЛБИНГ”, тел.: +38 048 734-08-61, тел.: +38 094 998-10-75, тел.:+38 050 333-59-03

Львов (и западный регион):

 г. Львов, пр-т Ч.Калины, 109, ООО “КОМФОРТНЫЙ МИР”, тел.: +38 097 268-84-77, тел.: +38 032 240-58-01,

 тел.: +38 067 674-26-65

Днепр (и восточный регион)
г. Днепр, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 4 оф. 54, ЧП «СТРОЙИНДУСТРИЯ  ДНЕПР», тел. ‎+38 098 657-31-69,

тел. ‎+38 066 553-27-33

 

Выезд инженеров по ремонту и обслуживанию осуществляется по всей территории Украины.


Нет товаров

ИМЕНИННИКАМ СКИДКА 10% За 3 дня и до и после дня рождения
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА Заказ на сумму свыше 5000 грн.
ПОДАРКИ И АКЦИИ Зарегистрированным пользователям

Добро пожаловать в наш магазин

Добро пожаловать в Интернет-магазин электротехнической, кабельно-проводниковой и светотехнической продукции.

 

У нас Вы можете приобрести весь ассортимент товаров электротехнической группы для строительства и реконструкции объектов любой сложности.  Наша компания по реализации электротехнической продукции по Украине  запустили проект e-provod.com.ua, для  того чтобы максимально облегчить Вам процесс подбора и покупки необходимой продукции. 

В наличии и под заказ, более 150 000 наименований электро товаров по лучшим и конкурентным ценам в Украине:

- Автоматика, реле, УЗО; - Розетки, выключатели; - LED освещение и комплектующие;- Теплый пол, терморегуляторы; - Распределительные щиты, коммутация; - Кабель, провод;  - и многое другое.

Обратите внимание, что сайт компании в процессе наполнения товаром и узнать о наличие конкретного производителя на складе можно у  менеджера по телефону, либо через форму обратной связи.  Оставляйте заявку в удобной для Вас форме и мы с Вами свяжемся. 

Если Вы "доскролили" страницу и начали читать этот абзац, значит Вы точно наш клиент и мы будем рады помочь в выборе и подборе товара.  Звоните !

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE