Top.Mail.Ru

PJSC Odeskabel: production of warm floor Grayhot

PJSC Odeskabel: production of warm floor Grayhot

New - GrayHot heating cable!

 

Новинка - нагревательный кабель Grayhot!

 

In the fall of 2016, the Odeskabel plant offered a new product on the domestic market - the Grayhot heating cable, designed for full or partial heating of premises. On the label to it, in particular, it is noted for what area it is designed depending on the floor covering and the place of installation. This is intended to simplify the selection of the cable.

Grayhot heating cables are offered in lengths from 6 to 128 m. The power is, respectively, from 92 to 1929 W, and the nominal electrical resistance is 25.1 to 529 ohms. The area of ​​the room that can be heated with a cable is from 0.5 to 16 m2, depending on the laying step.
The dimensions of the Grayhot heating cable (4.5 x 5.5 mm) allow it to be placed at a distance of 16 mm from the floor surface in a layer of tile adhesive or deeper in a screed. The maximum operating temperature of the cable insulation is 125 °C.

 

for site

At the same time, the material consumption of everyone in the product is reduced by combining two layers of insulation into one, equalizing the thickness of the heating cable sheath along its perimeter, and also optimizing production costs due to the unification of products.

GrayHot 15 is compatible with any thermostats designed to control the operation of underfloor heating. Has a 2.5 meter cold end for connection to a thermostat or other switching device. The power of this device must not be less than the power of the connected heating cable.


There are no products to list.

BIRTHDAYS DISCOUNT 10% 3 days before and after the birthday
FREE SHIPPING An order worth more than 5000 UAH.
GIFTS AND PROMOTIONS Registered Users

Welcome to our store

Welcome to the online store of electrical, cabling and lighting products

 

Here you can buy the entire range of products of the electrical group for the construction and reconstruction of objects of any complexity. Our company for the sale of electrical products in Ukraine has launched the e-provod.com.ua project in order to make the process of selecting and buying the necessary products as easy as possible.

In stock and on order, more than 150,000 items of electrical goods at the best and competitive prices in Ukraine

- Automation, relay, RCD; - Sockets, switches; - LED lighting and accessories; - Warm floor, thermostats; - Switchboards, switching; - Cable, wire; - and much more.

Please note that the company's website is in the process of filling with goods and you can find out about the availability of a specific manufacturer in the warehouse from the manager by phone or through the feedback form. Leave a request in a form convenient for you and we will contact you.

If you "scrolled" the page and started reading this paragraph, then you are definitely our client, and we will be happy to help in choosing and selecting a product. Call us!

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Top.Mail.Ru

ПАО Одескабель: производство теплого пола Grayhot

ПАО Одескабель: производство теплого пола Grayhot

Новинка - нагревательный кабель Grayhot!

Новинка - нагревательный кабель Grayhot!

Осенью 2016 г. завод «Одескабель»  предложил на отечественном рынке новый продукт – нагревательный кабель Grayhot, предназначенный для полного или частичного обогрева помещений. На этикетке к нему, в частности, отмечается, на какую площадь он рассчитан в зависимости от покрытия пола и места установки. Это призвано упростить подбор кабеля.

Нагревательный кабель Grayhot предлагается длиной от 6 до 128 м. Мощность при этом составляет, соответственно, от 92 до 1929 Вт, а номинальное электрическое сопротивление – 25,1 – 529 Ом. Площадь помещения, которое может обогреваться кабелем – от 0,5 до 16 м2 в зависимости от шага укладки.
Размеры нагревательного кабеля Grayhot (4,5×5,5 мм) позволяют размещать его на расстоянии 16 мм от поверхности пола в слое плиточного клея или глубже – в стяжке. Максимальная рабочая температура изоляции кабеля – 125 °С.

for site


При этом всем в изделии уменьшена материалоемкость за счет объединения двух слоев изоляции в один, выравнивания толщины оболочки нагревательного кабеля по её периметру, а также оптимизированы производственные затраты за счет унификации изделий.

GrayHot 15 совместим с любыми терморегуляторами, предназначенными для управления работой теплого пола.
Имеет холодный конец длиной 2,5 метра для подключения к терморегулятору или другому коммутационному устройству.
Мощность этого устройства должна быть не меньше мощности подключаемого нагревательного кабеля.

Нет товаров

ИМЕНИННИКАМ СКИДКА 10% За 3 дня и до и после дня рождения
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА Заказ на сумму свыше 5000 грн.
ПОДАРКИ И АКЦИИ Зарегистрированным пользователям

Добро пожаловать в наш магазин

Добро пожаловать в Интернет-магазин электротехнической, кабельно-проводниковой и светотехнической продукции.

 

У нас Вы можете приобрести весь ассортимент товаров электротехнической группы для строительства и реконструкции объектов любой сложности.  Наша компания по реализации электротехнической продукции по Украине  запустили проект e-provod.com.ua, для  того чтобы максимально облегчить Вам процесс подбора и покупки необходимой продукции. 

В наличии и под заказ, более 150 000 наименований электро товаров по лучшим и конкурентным ценам в Украине:

- Автоматика, реле, УЗО; - Розетки, выключатели; - LED освещение и комплектующие;- Теплый пол, терморегуляторы; - Распределительные щиты, коммутация; - Кабель, провод;  - и многое другое.

Обратите внимание, что сайт компании в процессе наполнения товаром и узнать о наличие конкретного производителя на складе можно у  менеджера по телефону, либо через форму обратной связи.  Оставляйте заявку в удобной для Вас форме и мы с Вами свяжемся. 

Если Вы "доскролили" страницу и начали читать этот абзац, значит Вы точно наш клиент и мы будем рады помочь в выборе и подборе товара.  Звоните !

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE