Top.Mail.Ru

INSTALLATION PRODUCTS


INSTALLATION PRODUCTS
The online store of electrical goods in Kiev and Ukraine offers a full range of all components (hardware, contacts, clamps, fasteners, ferrules, couplings, insulating materials, etc.) for the installation of cables, wires, electrical elements and structural elements, household appliances.

FITTINGS FOR SIP
We present to your attention fittings for self-supporting insulated wire (devices for laying, hanging, fixing in various ways on poles, walls, cable ducts, ducts, sewers) manufactured by the best manufacturers in Ukraine and the world. Here you will find everything you may need when installing cable systems.

TIRES, TERMINAL BLOCKS, BKT
For convenient installation, switching and cross-connection of wires in boxes, patch panels, mounting racks; for laying and connecting a 220V household network, terminal blocks, buses (zero) for various purposes, sizes and technical characteristics are used. We offer the widest range of these products in Ukraine at great prices.

COLLARS, PLATFORMS, SPIRAL LININGS, STAPLES
For fastening cables and wires inside and outside the premises, organizing them, neat and hidden installation, a number of products are used: plastic clamps (ties, strips), platforms for fastening dowels, plastic cable brackets, spiral straps.

Plastic caps, connector buttons, sleeves, ferrules and cable markers are used to insulate and neatly organize connections.


This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

ИЗДЕЛИЯ ДЛЯ МОНТАЖА


ИЗДЕЛИЯ ДЛЯ МОНТАЖА
Интернет-магазин электро товаров в Киеве и Украине предлагает полный спектр всех комплектующих (метизов, контактов, зажимов, креплений, наконечников, муфт, изоляционных материалов и прочего) для монтажа кабеля, провода, электротехнических элементов и элементов конструкций, бытовых приборов.

АРМАТУРА ДЛЯ СИП
Представляем Вашему вниманию арматуру для СИП (устройства для прокладки, подвешивания, закрепления различными способами на столбах, стенах, кабель-канал, коробах, канализации) изготовленную лучшими производителями Украины и мира. У нас Вы найдёте всё, что может понадобиться при монтаже кабельных систем.

ШИНЫ, КЛЕММНЫЕ КОЛОДКИ, БКТ
Для удобного монтажа, коммутации и кроссирования проводов в ящиках, патч-панелях, монтажных стойках; для прокладки и соединения бытовой сети 220В используются клеммные колодки, шины (нулевые) различного назначения, размера и технических характеристик. Мы предлагаем самый широкий ассортимент данной продукции в Украине по отличным ценам.

ХОМУТЫ, ПЛОЩАДКИ, ОБВЯЗКИ СПИРАЛЬНЫЕ, СКОБЫ
Для крепления кабеля и провода внутри и снаружи помещений, организации их, аккуратного и скрытного монтажа используется целый ряд продукции: пластиковые хомуты (стяжки, штрипсы), площадки под дюбель для крепления, скобы кабельные пластиковые, спиральные обвязки.

Для изолирования и аккуратной организации соединений используются пластиковые колпачки, соединительные кнопки, муфты, наконечники и кабельная маркировка.


Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE