ПВ1 1 x 1,5 (price for 1 m.)

704960
Brand: ZZCM
Product Code: ПВ1 1,5 ГОСТ
Availability: In Stock

  • 0.14USD


Краткие характеристики
Package Length: 100.0 (m)
Manufacturer: ZAPORIZHZHYI PLANT OF NON-FERROUS METALS
Все характеристики

Lowest prices
Extended Warranty

PV1 wire

ZZKM (Zaporizhzhya Non-Ferrous Metals Plant) is a well-known manufacturer of cable and wire products in Ukraine and abroad. The guarantee of impeccable product quality is certified by the world leader in testing, inspection and certification services - "Bureau Veritas Certification Holding SAS-UK Branch".

PV 1 - Wires are intended for electrical installations at stationary laying in power networks, and also for installation of electric equipment, cars, mechanisms and machines.
Wire with a cross section of 0.5-1 mm 2 is designed for indoor installation at a nominal voltage of 300/500 V, wire with a cross section of 1.5-400 mm² - general purpose for a nominal voltage up to 450/750 V and a frequency up to 400 Hz, or constant voltage up to 1000 V.

Technical and operational characteristics:

  • Cable operating temperature from - 50º C;
  • Relative humidity up to 100% at + 35º C;
  • Installation of wires should be carried out at a temperature not lower than minus 5 C;
  • The minimum bending radius when laying 10 outer diameters of the wire for PV1, PV1ng, PV1ngd, PV1ngd1 and 5 outer diameters - for wires of other brands;
  • Long-term permissible heating temperature of cable cores during operation: + 70ºС;
  • Construction length of wire by agreement;
  • Service life, not less than 15 years;
  • Warranty period of operation is 2 years;
  • Wires with an outer diameter of up to 12 mm are supplied in bays or on wooden drums, wires with a diameter of more than 12 mm are supplied on wooden drums;
  • The standard length of the bay is 100 m, other lengths by agreement.

Regulatory documentation:

  • GOST 6323-79
  • TU U 31.3-31549003-011: 2007
  • DSTU IEC 60227-3: 2004

Characteristics

Package Length: 100.0 (m)
Manufacturer: ZAPORIZHZHYI PLANT OF NON-FERROUS METALS
Producing country: Ukraine
Service life (declared by the manufacturer), h: 15.0 years
Guarantee period : 24 (months)
Note: HTML is not translated!
Captcha

e-provod.com.ua delivers the goods you purchased throughout Ukraine.

Courier delivery in Kiev

For orders up to 5000 ₴, the shipping cost is 100 ₴.

When ordering from 5001 ₴, delivery is free.

Time of delivery
We deliver from 14:00 to 21:00

When placing an order before 12:00, delivery on the same day.
Orders placed on Sunday are delivered on Monday.

Delivery by transport services:

The choice of a transport company for the delivery of your order can be specified at checkout or discussed with the phone manager on the site. Shipping costs are set by the carrier. Delivery time depends on the transport service chosen by the client. We have a system of discounts on delivery.

Important!!!
Upon receipt of your order at the delivery service, be sure to check the integrity of the package and its contents for validity and absence of mechanical damage.

We try to carry out delivery in Ukraine by the Nova Poshta carrier, but we will always listen to your wishes when choosing a carrier:

Kiev, Kherson, Kharkov, Yuzhnoukrainsk, Mariupol, Chernomorsk, Raisins, Zaporizhia, Poltava, Kramatorsk, Svatovo, Akhtyrka, Vinnitsa, Borispol, Dnipro, Kropyvnytskyi, Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky, Tarutino, Zenkov, Rubezhnoye, Brovary, Zheltytsky Lody, Vody, Khmelnytsky , Ternopil, Sumy, Slavyansk, Voznesensk, Severodonetsk, Kamenskoye, Kryvyi Rih, Exactly, Volnovakha, Chernihiv, Nikolaev, Druzhkovka, Kolomyia, Belgorod-Dniester, Kurakhovo, Belovodsk, Berdichev, Lutsk, Novgorod-Seversky, Vladimir-Volynsky, Orzhitsa, Vasilyevka, Lviv, Pavlograd, Stone-Podolsky, But Vovolynsk, Bezlyudovka, Belopolye, Zhytomyr, Novoselitsa, Mirgorod, Pyryatin, Cherkasy, Kelmens, Khust, Uzhgorod, Petrikovka, Vasilkov, Nizhyn, Smila, Vysokopole, Konstantinovka, Obukhov, Uman, Nikopol, Mukachevo, Chernivtsi, Berdyansk, Pokrovsk Frankivsk, Kompaneevka, Manganese, Berezanka, Zvenigorodka, Glukhov, Boyark, Pervomaisk, Energodar, Odessa, Verkhnodniprovsk, Burshtyn, Horlivka, Kovel, Bakhmut, Melitopol, Shostka, Romny, Krynichka, Lubny, Konotop, Kremenchug, Primaila, Izmail, Belaya, Izmail , etc.


About the manufacturer

ZZCM

ZZCM

About the company Our company has been in the market of cable and conductor products for over 28 years. During this short period our factory has established itself as a reliable partner and professional of its business. Special attention is paid t... Подробнее...

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Top.Mail.Ru

ПВ1 1 x 1,5 (цена за 1 м.)

704960
Производитель: ЗЗЦМ
Код товара: ПВ1 1,5 ГОСТ
Доступность: На складе

  • 3.83UAH


Краткие характеристики
Длина в упаковке: 100.0 (м)
Производитель: ЗАПОРОЖСКИЙ ЗАВОД ЦВЕТНЫХ МЕТАЛЛОВ
Все характеристики

Самые низкие цены
Расширенная гарантия

Провод ПВ1

ЗЗКМ (Запорожский завод цветных металлов) - хорошо известный в Украине и за ее пределами производитель кабельно-проводниковой продукции. Гарантию безупречного качества продукции свидетельствует мировой лидер по предоставлению услуг тестирования, инспекции и сертификации - «Bureau Veritas Certification Holding SAS-UK Branch».

ПВ 1 - Проводы предназначены для электрических установок при стационарной прокладке в силовых сетях, а также для монтажа электрооборудования, машин, механизмов и станков.
Провод с сечением 0,5-1 мм 2 предназначен для внутреннего монтажа на номинальное напряжение 300/500 В, провод с сечением 1,5-400 мм² - общего назначения на номинальное напряжение до 450/750 В и частотой до 400 Гц или постоянным напряжением до 1000 В.

Технические и эксплуатационные характеристики:

  • Температура эксплуатации кабеля от - 50º С;
  • Относительная влажность воздуха до 100% при + 35º С;
  • Монтаж проводов должен производиться при температуре не ниже минус 5 С;
  • Минимальный радиус изгиба при прокладке 10 наружных диаметров провода для ПВ1, ПВ1нг, ПВ1нгд, ПВ1нгд1 и 5 наружных диаметров - для проводов других марок;
  • Длительно допустимая температура нагрева жил кабелей при эксплуатации: + 70ºС;
  • Строительная длина провода по согласованию;
  • Срок службы, не менее 15 лет;
  • Гарантийный срок эксплуатации 2 года;
  • Провод с внешним диаметром до 12 мм поставляется в бухтах или на деревянных барабанах, провод диаметром свыше 12 мм поставляется на деревянных барабанах;
  • Стандартная длина бухты - 100 м, другие длины по согласованию.

Нормативная документация:

  • ГОСТ 6323-79
  • ТУ У 31.3-31549003-011: 2007
  • ДСТУ МЭК 60227-3: 2004

Характеристики

Длина в упаковке: 100.0 (м)
Производитель: ЗАПОРОЖСКИЙ ЗАВОД ЦВЕТНЫХ МЕТАЛЛОВ
Страна производитель Украина
Срок службы (заявленный производителем), ч: 15.0 (лет)
Гарантийный срок : 24 (мес)
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
Captcha

е-provod.com.ua осуществляет доставку приобретенных Вами товаров по всей территории Украины.

Курьерская доставка по Киеву

При заказе до 5000₴ стоимость доставки составляет 100 ₴.

При заказе от 5001₴ доставка осуществляется бесплатно.

Время доставки
Доставляем с 14:00 до 21:00

При оформлении заказа до 12:00 доставка в тот же день.
Заказы, оформленные в воскресенье, доставляются в понедельник.

Доставка транспортными службами:

Выбор транспортной компании для доставки Вашего заказа можно указать при оформлении заказа или обсудить с менеджером по телефонам на сайте. Стоимость доставки устанавливается тарифами компании-перевозчика. Сроки доставки зависят от выбранной клиентом транспортной службы. У нас существует система скидок на доставку. 

Важно!!!
При получении Вашего заказа на службе доставки, обязательно проверьте целостность упаковки и её содержимого  на валидность и отсутствие механических повреждений. 

Доставку по Украине мы стараемся осуществлять перевозчиком Новая почта, но всегда выслушаем Ваши пожелания при выборе перевозчика:

Киев, Херсон, Харьков, Южноукраинск, Мариуполь, Черноморск, Изюм, Запорожье, Полтава, Краматорск, Сватово, Ахтырка, Винница, Борисполь, Днепр, Кропивницкий, Переяслав-Хмельницкий, Тарутино, Зеньков, Рубежное, Бровары, Желтые Воды, Хмельницкий, Лисичанск , Тернополь, Сумы, Славянск, Вознесенск, Северодонецк, Каменское, Кривой Рог, Ровно, Волноваха, Чернигов, Николаев, Дружковка, Коломыя, Белгород-Днестровский, Курахово, Беловодск, Бердичев, Луцк, Новгород-Северский, Владимир- Волынский, Оржица, Васильевка, Львов, Павлоград, Каменный ь-Подольский, Нововолынск, Безлюдовка, Белополье, Житомир, Новоселица, Миргород, Пирятин, Черкассы, Кельменцы, Хуст, Ужгород, Петриковка, Васильков, Нежин, Смела, Высокополье, Константиновка, Обухов, Умань, Никополь, Мукачево, Черновцы, Бердянск, Покровск, Ивано-Франковск, Компанеевка, Марганец, Березанка, Звенигородка, Глухов, Боярка, Первомайск, Энергодар, Одесса, Верхнеднепровск, Бурштын, Горловка, Ковель, Бахмут, Мелитополь, Шостка, Ромны, Кринички, Лубны, Конотоп, Кременчуг, Измаил, Белая Церковь, Прилуки, и т. д.


О производителе

ЗЗЦМ

ЗЗЦМ

О предприятии         Наше предприятие уже более 28 лет на рынке кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За этот период времени наш завод зарекомендовал себя надежным партнером и профессионалом своег... Подробнее...

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE