Top.Mail.Ru

LED Strip DC5 V


LED Strip DC5 V



20752
LED strip SMD5050 30d/m IP33 (SMART ws2812)
LED strip SMD5050 30d/m IP33 (SMART ws2812)
UKRled LED Strip Light 5000х8 Specifications LED strip SMD5050 30d/m IP33 (SMART ws2812) (20752) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

3.65USD

21005
LED strip SMD5050 30d/m IP68 MAGIC STRIP ws2812 (RGB)
LED strip SMD5050 30d/m IP68 MAGIC STRIP ws2812 (RGB)
UKRled LED Strip Light 5000х8 Specifications LED strip SMD5050 30d/m IP68 MAGIC STRIP ws2812 (RGB) (21005) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

4.14USD

20386
LED strip SMD5050 60d/m IP68 MAGIC STRIP ws2812 (RGBW)
LED strip SMD5050 60d/m IP68 MAGIC STRIP ws2812 (RGBW)
UKRled LED Strip Light 5000х8 Specifications LED strip SMD5050 60d/m IP68 MAGIC STRIP ws2812 (RGBW) (20386) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

5.42USD

910
LED strip SMD5050 Magic Strip ws2812 144 d/m. IP33 RGB
LED strip SMD5050 Magic Strip ws2812 144 d/m. IP33 RGB
UKRled LED Strip Light 5000х10 Specifications LED strip SMD5050 Magic Strip ws2812 144шт/м. IP33 RGB (910) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

14.40USD

21166
LED strip SMD5050 Magic Strip ws2812 BLK 30 d/m. IP33 RGB
LED strip SMD5050 Magic Strip ws2812 BLK 30 d/m. IP33 RGB
UKRled LED Strip Light 5000х10 Specifications LED strip SMD5050 Magic Strip ws2812 BLK 30шт/м. IP33 RGB (21166) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

3.77USD

Showing 1 to 5 of 5 (1 Pages)

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Светодиодная лента DC5 V (Вольт)


Светодиодная лента DC5 V (Вольт)



20752
Светодиодная лента SMD5050 30d/m IP33 (SMART ws2812)
Светодиодная лента SMD5050 30d/m IP33 (SMART ws2812)
UKRled Светодиодная лента 5000х8 Характеристики LED лента SMD5050 30d/m IP33 (SMART ws2812) (20752)и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

99.70UAH

21005
Светодиодная лента SMD5050 30d/m IP68 MAGIC STRIP ws2812 (RGB)
Светодиодная лента SMD5050 30d/m IP68 MAGIC STRIP ws2812 (RGB)
UKRled Светодиодная лента 5000х8 Характеристики LED лента SMD5050 30d/m IP68 MAGIC STRIP ws2812 (RGB) (21005) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

113.00UAH

20386
Светодиодная лента SMD5050 60d/m IP68 MAGIC STRIP ws2812 (RGBW) (20386)
Светодиодная лента SMD5050 60d/m IP68 MAGIC STRIP ws2812 (RGBW) (20386)
UKRled Светодиодная лента 5000х8 Характеристики LED лента SMD5050 60d/m IP68 MAGIC STRIP ws2812 (RGBW) (20386) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

148.00UAH

910
Светодиодная лента SMD5050 Magic Strip ws2812 144 шт/м. IP33 RGB
Светодиодная лента SMD5050 Magic Strip ws2812 144 шт/м. IP33 RGB
UKRled Светодиодная лента 5000х10 Характеристики LED лента SMD5050 Magic Strip ws2812 144шт/м. IP33 RGB (910) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

393.00UAH

21166
Светодиодная лента SMD5050 Magic Strip ws2812 BLK 30 шт/м. IP33 RGB
Светодиодная лента SMD5050 Magic Strip ws2812 BLK 30 шт/м. IP33 RGB
UKRled Светодиодная лента 5000х10 Характеристики LED лента SMD5050 Magic Strip ws2812 BLK 30шт/м. IP33 RGB (21166) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

103.00UAH

Показано с 1 по 5 из 5 (всего 1 страниц)

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE