Top.Mail.Ru

LED neon 220V / 12V and accessories


LED neon 220V / 12V and accessories



20955
Blind plug, with a hole + wire 10cm * 2pcs
Blind plug, with a hole + wire 10cm * 2pcs
UKRled Accessories

0.18USD

Connector 2 pin Neon 220V
UKRled Accessories

0.25USD

Cord and bracket for 220V neon power supply
UKRled Accessories

2.02USD

20733
Cord and bracket for neon power supply 16x8 12V
LED neon SMD2835 120d / m IP68 220V CW (20729)
UKRled LED neon Specifications LED neon SMD2835 120d / m IP68 220V CW (20729) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

3.08USD

LED neon SMD2835 120d/m 220V IP68 Red (20730)
UKRled LED neon Specifications LED neon SMD2835 120d/m 220V IP68 Red (20730) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

3.08USD

LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 220V Blue (20732)
UKRled LED neon Specifications LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 220V Blue (20732) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

3.08USD

LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 220V Green (20731)
UKRled LED neon Specifications LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 220V Blue (20732) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

3.08USD

20937
LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 BLUE (12V)
LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 BLUE (12V)
UKRled LED neon Specifications LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 BLUE (12V) (20937) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

4.32USD

20936
LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 CW (12V)
LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 CW (12V)
UKRled LED neon Specifications LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 CW (12V) (20936) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

4.32USD

LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 CW (12V) (20728)
UKRled LED neon Specifications LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 CW (12V) (20728) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

3.96USD

20956
LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 GREEN (12V)
LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 GREEN (12V)
UKRled LED neon Specifications LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 GREEN (12V) (20956) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

4.32USD

20957
LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 PINK (12V)
LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 PINK (12V)
UKRled LED neon Specifications LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 PINK (12V) (20957) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

4.32USD

20935
LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 RED (12V)
LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 RED (12V)
UKRled LED neon Specifications LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 RED (12V) (20935) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

4.32USD

20938
LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 YELLOW (12V)
LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 YELLOW (12V)
UKRled LED neon Specifications LED neon SMD2835 120d/m IP68 YELLOW (12V) (20938) and product specification are subject to change without notice. Check the specification (characteristics) of the goods directly on the website of the selected store before buying (ordering).

4.32USD

Showing 1 to 15 of 17 (2 Pages)

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Светодиодный неон 220V / 12V и комплектующие


Светодиодный   неон  220V / 12V и комплектующие



20955
Заглушка глухая, с отверстием+провод 10см*2шт
Заглушка для ленты 220V силиконовая
UKRled Комплектующие

4.13UAH

20735
Заглушка для светодиодного неона 12V/220V
Коннектор 2 pin Neon 220V
UKRled Комплектующие

6.85UAH

Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m 220V IP68 Red (20730)
UKRled Светодиодный неон Характеристики Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m 220V IP68 Red (20730) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

84.00UAH

Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 220V Blue (20732)
UKRled Светодиодный неон Характеристики Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 220V Blue (20732) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

84.00UAH

Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 220V CW (20729)
UKRled Светодиодный неон Характеристики Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 220V CW (20729) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

84.00UAH

Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 220V Green (20731)
UKRled Светодиодный неон Характеристики Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 220V Blue (20732) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

84.00UAH

20937
Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 BLUE (12V)
Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 BLUE (12V)
UKRled Светодиодный неон Характеристики Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 BLUE (12V) (20937) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

118.00UAH

20936
Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 CW (12V)
Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 CW (12V)
UKRled Светодиодный неон Характеристики Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 CW (12V) (20936) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

118.00UAH

Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 CW (12V) (20728)
UKRled Светодиодный неон Характеристики Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 CW (12V) (20728) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

108.00UAH

20956
Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 GREEN (12V)
Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 GREEN (12V)
UKRled Светодиодный неон Характеристики Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 GREEN (12V) (20956)) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

118.00UAH

20957
Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 PINK (12V)
Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 PINK (12V)
UKRled Светодиодный неон Характеристики Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 PINK (12V) (20957) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

118.00UAH

20935
Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 RED (12V)
Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 RED (12V)
UKRled Светодиодный неон Характеристики Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 RED (12V) (20935) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

118.00UAH

20938
Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 YELLOW (12V)
Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 YELLOW (12V)
UKRled Светодиодный неон Характеристики Светодиодный неон SMD2835 120d/m IP68 YELLOW (12V) (20938) и комплектация товара могут изменяться производителем без уведомления. Проверьте спецификацию (характеристики) товара непосредственно на сайте выбранного магазина перед покупкой (заказом).

118.00UAH

Показано с 1 по 15 из 17 (всего 2 страниц)

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE