Top.Mail.Ru

ASFORA


ASFORA

Schneider Electric products Asfora series

 

Technical specifications
A simple and elegant Schneider Electric series of Asfora wiring accessories for everyday life. The series includes power sockets with and without grounding, conventional and push-button switches, dimmers, communication sockets (RJ45, HDMI, TV, TV / R / SAT), USB sockets and switches for blinds.

In the Asfora series of sockets and switches you can find everything you need for a modern and comfortable life.

Sleek, elegant design in harmony with almost any interior. Made of high quality materials that do not fade over time. The Asfora range of sockets and switches is available in 6 colors: white, cream, aluminum, anthracite, steel and bronze. Over 50 functions: USB, power socket, HDMI, RJ45, RJ12, TV / R / SAT, switches, pushbutton switches, dimmers, card switches, etc. To view all available options for mechanisms and frames, download the catalog.

Benefits
Schneider Electric's Asfora range includes stylish controllers for switches and sockets, dimmers for indoor and local lighting, blinds and sockets for TV / R / SAT, USB-charging, data connectors and audio sockets.

All Asfora products comply with the latest standards and are made from durable materials selected to withstand daily use for many years.

Improve the mood and atmosphere of your home by adjusting your natural and internal light sources with controllers for blinds and lighting.

Electrical and communication connectors provide support for your favorite connected activities, from video games to TV / video and streaming of your favorite music.

Asfora's assortment provides the quality materials and production you expect from Schneider Electric. All Asfora products are rugged and reliable interfaces designed with security and durability in mind. Indoor sockets (IP44) are also available. Finding light switches in the dark is easy thanks to light switches.

Application options
Asfora's range of electrical fittings is ideally suited for the housing market, design solutions and the hotel business.

 


 


This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

ASFORA


ASFORA

Продукция компании Schneider Electric серия Asfora

 

Технические параметры

Простая и элегантная серия электроустановочных изделий для повседневной жизни Asfora от Schneider Electric. В серии представлены силовые розетки с заземлением и без, обычные и кнопочные выключатели, светорегуляторы, коммуникационные розетки (RJ45, HDMI, TV, TV/R/SAT), USB-розетки и выключатели для жалюзи.

В серии розеток и выключателей Asfora вы можете найти все необходимое для современной и комфортной жизни.

Изящный, элегантный дизайн, гармонирующий практически с любым интерьером. Изготовлена из высококачественных материалов, которые не тускнеют со временем. Серия розеток и выключателей Asfora доступна в 6 цветах: белый, кремовый, алюминий, антрацит, сталь и бронза.Более 50 функций: USB, силовая розетка, HDMI, RJ45, RJ12, TV / R / SAT, выключатели, кнопочные выключатели, диммеры, карточные выключатели и др. Чтобы просмотреть все доступные варианты механизмов и рамок, загрузите каталог.

 

Преимущества

Линейка Asfora от Schneider Electric включает в себя стильные контроллеры для выключателей и розеток, диммеры для внутреннего и местного освещения, жалюзи и розетки для TV/R/SAT, USB-зарядки, разъемы данных и аудио розетки.

Все продукты Asfora соответствуют последним стандартам и изготовлены из прочных материалов, выбранных таким образом, чтобы выдерживать ежедневное использование в течение многих лет.

Улучшите настроение и атмосферу вашего дома, регулируя естественные и внутренние источники света с помощью контроллеров для жалюзи и освещения.

Электрические и коммуникационные разъемы обеспечивают поддержку ваших любимых занятий, требующих подключения, от видеоигр до ТВ / видео и потоковой передачи любимой музыки.

Ассортимент Asfora обеспечивает качество материалов и производства, которые вы ожидаете от Schneider Electric. Все продукты Asfora - это прочные и надежные интерфейсы, разработанные с учетом безопасности и долговечности. Крытые розетки (IP44) также доступны. Найти выключатели света в темноте легко благодаря выключателям с указателями поворота.

 

Варианты применения

Ассортимент электро фурнитуры Asfora идеально подходит для рынка жилья, дизайнерских решений и отельного бизнеса.


Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE