Top.Mail.Ru

SEDNA


SEDNA

Sedna
Series of wiring accessories for control devices
Sockets, switches, dimmers, sensors, thermostats and other products of the Sedna series are practical, innovative and easy to install. They will fill your home with comfort, modernize and provide maximum security. Control light, warmth and comfort.

Technical specifications
Offer your customers an original alternative to traditional white
switches and sockets. Thanks to its modern design and elegant color scheme, the Sedna range of wiring accessories becomes the breakthrough tool you are looking for. Combining the convenience and ease of controlling lighting and heating, the Sedna range also offers more. The advanced features of these devices can make life easier for your customers and show them the true value of your business.

Benefits
Extra narrow frame (8 mm)
> Sleek design
> A variety of color schemes
> Schneider Electric Brand
> All outlets are equipped with safety shutters for children
> Good installation on uneven walls

Application options
Perfect: housing, hotels, offices
Will appreciate this series: youth, middle-aged people


This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

SEDNA


SEDNA

Sedna
Серия электроустановочных изделий устройств управления
Розетки, выключатели, диммера, датчики, термостаты и другие изделия серии Sedna - практичны, инновационны и просты в монтаже. Они наполнят ваш дом комфортом, осовременят и обеспечат максимальную безопасность. Управляйте светом, теплом и уютом.

Технические параметры
Предложите своим клиентам оригинальную альтернативу традиционным белым
выключателям и розеткам. Благодаря своему современному дизайну и элегантной цветовой гамме, серия электроустановочных изделий Sedna становится тем средством прорыва вперед, которое вы ищете. Сочетая в себе удобство и простоту управления освещением и отоплением, устройства серии Sedna обеспечивают также и нечто большее. Расширенные функции этих устройств могут упростить жизнь для ваших клиентов и показать им настоящую ценность вашего бизнеса.

Преимущества
Очень узкая рамка (8 mm)
> Изящный дизайн
> Разнообразие цветовых решений
> Бренд Schneider Electric
> Все розетки оснащены защитными шторками от детей
> Хорошо инсталляция на неровные стены

Варианты применения
Прекрасно подойдёт: жилье, отели, офисы
Оценят данную серию: молодежь, люди среднего возраста

 


Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE