Top.Mail.Ru

Arnold Rak Heating CABLE / MAT


Arnold Rak Heating CABLE / MAT

German underfloor heating Arnold Rak in Ukraine.

German quality is what we associate with reliability and long years of service. Arnold Rak, the manufacturer of cable heating systems under the sign "Made in Germany", easily took a leading position in the global market for the production of underfloor heating. This company produces and sells its products in Europe for more than 20 years for commercial and domestic use. Advantages and features of a heat-insulated floor (Arnold Cancer):

 

  • safety braided screen for electric cable;
  • protection against overheating and mechanical damage;
  • high-quality Teflon cable insulation;
  • product safety, reliable protection against electric shock;
  • Warranty period of 20 years.

Buy underfloor heating Arnold Rak in Kiev.

You can purchase a warm floor (Arnold Cancer) at the best price in our online store. We have a flexible system of discounts and favorable promotional offers. Order a cable heating system Arnold Rak with delivery throughout Ukraine by tel. +38 099 9023337. Call! We will be happy to assist with the selection and provide quality advice.

Underfloor heating Arnold Cancer cable / mat catalog :

Arnold Rak Product Frequently Asked Questions

❓ In what country is Arnold Rak's product manufactured?

This brand manufactures its products in Germany.
 

❓ What products does the company produce?

Single-core and two-core heating cable, as well as heating mats.
 

❓ What is the discount size for the products of this brand?

The discount depends on the volume of purchased products and starts at 10%.
 

❓ How to get a discount on Arnold Cancer floor heating?

To get a personal discount, please contact our managers by phone or leave a request on the site.

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Top.Mail.Ru

Arnold Rak нагревательный КАБЕЛЬ / МАТ


Arnold Rak нагревательный КАБЕЛЬ / МАТ

Немецкие теплые полы Arnold Rak в Украине

Немецкое качество - это то, что ассоциируются у нас с надежностью и долгими годами службы. Компания Arnold Rak по производству кабельных систем обогрева под знаком "Сделано в Германии", легко заняла лидирующие позиции на всемирном рынке по производству теплых полов. Данная компания производит и реализует свою продукцию в Европе более 20 лет для коммерческого и бытового применения. Преимущества и особенности теплого пола (Арнольд Рак):

  • предохранительный, плетеный экран для электро кабеля;
  • защита от перегрева и механических повреждений;
  • качественная, тефлоновая изоляция кабеля;
  • безопасность изделия, надежная защита от поражения током;
  • гарантийный срок 20 лет.

Купить теплые полы ArnoldRak (Арнольд Рак) в Киеве.

Приобрести теплый пол (Арнольд Рак) по лучшей цене Вы можете в нашем Интернет-магазине. У нас гибкая система Скидок и выгодные акционные предложения. Закажите кабельную систему обогрева Arnold Rak с доставкой по всей Украине по тел. +38 099 9023337. Звоните ! Мы с радостью окажем помощь с подбором и предоставим качественную консультацию. 

Теплые полы Арнольд Рак кабель/мат каталог

Часто задаваемые вопросы о продукции Arnold Rak

❓ В какой стране производится продукция компании Arnold Rak?

Данный бренд производит свою продукцию на территории Германии.
 

❓ Какую продукцию выпускает компания?

Одножильный и двухжильный нагревательный кабель, а также нагревательные маты.
 

❓ Какой размер скидки на продукцию данного бренда?

Скидка зависит от объема приобретаемой продукции и начинается с отметки в 10%.
 

❓ Как получить скидку на теплый пол Арнольд Рак?

Для получения персональной скидки свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами по телефону либо оставьте заявку на сайте.

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE