Top.Mail.Ru

Fenix heating CABLE / MAT


Fenix heating CABLE / MAT

Cables - direct heating systems

Heating cables are laid directly under the tile in a thin layer of elastic mastic. They are easily and simply located in cavities of complex shape. Combined with an appropriate regulatory system, they provide economical operation. Suitable for basic heating systems and for comfortable floor heating systems.
This is the most advanced application. They are used both for main heating systems and for comfortable floor heating systems. The heating cable is placed directly under the upper deck, usually in an elastic screed or in a self-leveling coating. Use the cables with the smallest diameter and the lowest linear power consumption so that the loop pitch is as small as possible and the floor is heated evenly. The advantage of this system is ease of installation and flexibility in operation. Suitable for low-energy and passive houses.

Mats - direct heating systems
From a functional point of view, there is no difference between the circuit and the heating mat: in essence, the heating mat is a heating cable tied to the supporting fabric. These products differ from each other only in the way of laying. Laying the contour is more flexible, but more difficult in relation to work. Mats are laid easily and are characterized by uniform heat transfer. But mats are best laid on flat surfaces.

Direct heaters are among the most common heating methods. Suitable for basic heating systems and for comfortable floor heating systems. The heating mat is placed directly under the upper deck, usually in an elastic screed or in a self-leveling coating. Use the cables with the smallest diameter and the lowest linear power consumption so that the loop pitch is as small as possible and the floor is heated evenly. The advantage of this system is ease of installation and flexibility in operation.

For direct heating we offer heating mats with self-adhesive tapes LDTS and LD, self-adhesive mats LSDTS and ultra-thin CM mats. DIY mounting ECOFLOOR ComfortMat. The kit includes everything that is necessary for installation of the "warm floor" system.
Heating mats are placed directly under the tile in a thin layer of elastic mastic. They are easy to install and, in combination with a proper control system, ensure economical operation. Suitable for basic heating systems and for comfortable floor heating systems.

For direct heating, we offer cable circuits with a protective braid, single-core ASL1P and two-core ADSV with various power consumption from 5W / m to 18W / m (in bathrooms).

To buy a "heat-insulated floor" heating cables and FENIX mats in Kiev

 

FENIX Product Frequently Asked Questions

❓ In which country is FENIX manufactured?

This brand has representative offices in many European countries.
 

❓ What products does the company produce?

Heating cable and mats, heat-emitting panels, heating films, heating convectors, heating controllers and more.
 

❓ What is the discount size for the products of this brand?

The discount depends on the volume of purchased products and starts at 10%.
 

❓ How to get a discount on FENIX floor heating?

To get a personal discount, please contact our managers by phone or leave a request on the site.
 

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Fenix нагревательные кабели и маты


Fenix нагревательные кабели и маты

 

Кабели - системы прямого отопления
                        
Нагревательные кабели укладывают прямо под плитку в тонкий слой упругой мастики. Легко и просто располагаются и в сложных по форме полостях. В соединении с надлежащей системой регулирования обеспечивают экономную эксплуатацию. Подходят для систем основного отопления и для систем комфортного обогрева пола.
Это наиболее расширенный способ применения. Используют как для систем основного отопления, так и для систем комфортного обогрева пола. Нагревательный кабель помещают непосредственно под верхним настилом, как правило, в упругой стяжке или в самонивелирующейся обмазке. Используют кабели с наименьшим диаметром и самой низкой линейной потребляемой мощностью, чтобы шаг петель был как можно меньше, и пол нагревался равномерно. Преимуществом этой системы является удобство монтажа и гибкость при эксплуатации. Подходит и для низкоэнергетических и пассивных домов.

Маты - системы прямого отопления
С функциональной точки зрения между контуром и нагревательным матом нет никакой разницы: по существу нагревательный мат это нагревательный кабель, прихваченный к несущей ткани. Эти изделия друг от друга отличаются только способом укладки. Укладка контура более гибкая, но сложнее в отношении работы. Маты укладываются легко и отличаются равномерностью теплоотдачи. Но маты лучше всего укладывать на ровные поверхности.

Обогреватели с прямым нагревом относятся к наиболее распространенным способам отопления. Подходят для систем основного отопления и для систем комфортного обогрева пола. Нагревательный мат помещают непосредственно под верхним настилом, как правило, в упругой стяжке или в самонивелирующейся обмазке. Используют кабели с наименьшим диаметром и самой низкой линейной потребляемой мощностью, чтобы шаг петель был как можно меньше, и пол нагревался равномерно. Преимуществом этой системы является удобство монтажа и гибкость при эксплуатации.

Для прямого отопления предлагаем нагревательные маты с самоклеящимися лентами LDTS и LD, самоклеящиеся маты LSDTS и сверхтонкие маты CM. Для монтажа своими руками Комплект ECOFLOOR ComfortMat. В комплект входит все, что необходимо для монтажа системы «теплый пол».
Нагревательные маты помещают прямо под плитку в тонком слое упругой мастики. Легко укладываются, а в соединении с надлежащей системой регулирования обеспечивают экономную эксплуатацию. Подходят для систем основного отопления и для систем комфортного обогрева пола.

Для прямого отопления предлагаем кабельные контуры с защитной оплеткой одножильные ASL1P и двужильные ADSV с различной потребляемой мощностью от 5Вт/м до 18Вт/м (в ванных).

Купить "теплый пол"  нагревательные кабели и маты «FENIX» в Киеве

 

Часто задаваемые вопросы о продукции FENIX

❓ В какой стране производится продукция компании FENIX ?

Данный бренд имеет представительства на территории многих стран Европы. Производитель Чехия.
 

❓ Какую продукцию выпускает компания?

Нагревательный кабель и маты, теплоизлучающие панели, нагревательные пленки, нагревательные конвекторы, регуляторы отопления и другое.
 

❓ Какой размер скидки на продукцию данного бренда?

Скидка зависит от объема приобретаемой продукции и начинается с отметки в 10%.
 

❓ Как получить скидку на теплый пол FENIX ?

Для получения персональной скидки свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами по телефону либо оставьте заявку на сайте.

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE