Top.Mail.Ru

Fenix Heating CABLE


Fenix Heating CABLE

Cables - Fenix ​​Direct Heating Systems

Heating cables are laid directly under the tile in a thin layer of elastic mastic. They are easily and simply located in cavities of complex shape. Combined with an appropriate regulatory system, they provide economical operation. Suitable for basic heating systems and for comfortable floor heating systems.

Description

This is the most advanced application. They are used both for main heating systems and for comfortable floor heating systems. The heating cable is placed directly under the upper deck, usually in an elastic screed or in a self-leveling coating. Use the cables with the smallest diameter and the lowest linear power consumption so that the loop pitch is as small as possible and the floor is heated evenly. The advantage of this system is ease of installation and flexibility in operation. Suitable for low-energy and passive houses.

For direct heating, we offer cable circuits with a protective braid, single-core ASL1P and two-core ADSV with various power consumption from 5W / m to 18W / m (in bathrooms).


There are no products to list in this category.

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Top.Mail.Ru

Fenix нагревательный КАБЕЛЬ


Fenix нагревательный КАБЕЛЬ

Кабели - системы прямого отопления Fenix 

Нагревательные кабели укладывают прямо под плитку в тонкий слой упругой мастики. Легко и просто располагаются и в сложных по форме полостях. В соединении с надлежащей системой регулирования обеспечивают экономную эксплуатацию. Подходят для систем основного отопления и для систем комфортного обогрева пола.

Описание

Это наиболее расширенный способ применения. Используют как для систем основного отопления, так и для систем комфортного обогрева пола. Нагревательный кабель помещают непосредственно под верхним настилом, как правило, в упругой стяжке или в самонивелирующейся обмазке. Используют кабели с наименьшим диаметром и самой низкой линейной потребляемой мощностью, чтобы шаг петель был как можно меньше, и пол нагревался равномерно. Преимуществом этой системы является удобство монтажа и гибкость при эксплуатации. Подходит и для низкоэнергетических и пассивных домов.

Для прямого отопления предлагаем кабельные контуры с защитной оплеткой одножильные ASL1P и двужильные ADSV с различной потребляемой мощностью от 5Вт/м до 18Вт/м (в ванных).


В этой категории нет товаров.

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE