Top.Mail.Ru

Fenix heating mat


Fenix heating mat

Mats - direct heating systems

Heating mats are placed directly under the tile in a thin layer of elastic mastic. They are easy to install and, in combination with a proper control system, ensure economical operation. Suitable for basic heating systems and for comfortable floor heating systems.

Description

From a functional point of view, there is no difference between the circuit and the heating mat: in essence, the heating mat is a heating cable tied to the supporting fabric. These products differ from each other only in the way of laying. Laying the contour is more flexible, but more difficult in relation to work. Mats are laid easily and are characterized by uniform heat transfer. But mats are best laid on flat surfaces.

Direct heaters are among the most common heating methods. Suitable for basic heating systems and for comfortable floor heating systems. The heating mat is placed directly under the upper deck, usually in an elastic screed or in a self-leveling coating. Use the cables with the smallest diameter and the lowest linear power consumption so that the loop pitch is as small as possible and the floor is heated evenly. The advantage of this system is ease of installation and flexibility in operation.

For direct heating we offer heating mats with self-adhesive tapes LDTS and LD, self-adhesive mats LSDTS and ultra-thin CM mats. DIY mounting ECOFLOOR ComfortMat. The kit includes everything that is necessary for installation of the "warm floor" system.


There are no products to list in this category.

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Top.Mail.Ru

Fenix нагревательный МАТ


Fenix нагревательный МАТ

Маты - системы прямого отопления

Нагревательные маты помещают прямо под плитку в тонком слое упругой мастики. Легко укладываются, а в соединении с надлежащей системой регулирования обеспечивают экономную эксплуатацию. Подходят для систем основного отопления и для систем комфортного обогрева пола.

Описание

С функциональной точки зрения между контуром и нагревательным матом нет никакой разницы: по существу нагревательный мат это нагревательный кабель, прихваченный к несущей ткани. Эти изделия друг от друга отличаются только способом укладки. Укладка контура более гибкая, но сложнее в отношении работы. Маты укладываются легко и отличаются равномерностью теплоотдачи. Но маты лучше всего укладывать на ровные поверхности.

Обогреватели с прямым нагревом относятся к наиболее распространенным способам отопления. Подходят для систем основного отопления и для систем комфортного обогрева пола. Нагревательный мат помещают непосредственно под верхним настилом, как правило, в упругой стяжке или в самонивелирующейся обмазке. Используют кабели с наименьшим диаметром и самой низкой линейной потребляемой мощностью, чтобы шаг петель был как можно меньше, и пол нагревался равномерно. Преимуществом этой системы является удобство монтажа и гибкость при эксплуатации.

Для прямого отопления предлагаем нагревательные маты с самоклеящимися лентами LDTS и LD, самоклеящиеся маты LSDTS и сверхтонкие маты CM. Для монтажа своими руками Комплект ECOFLOOR ComfortMat. В комплект входит все, что необходимо для монтажа системы «теплый пол».


В этой категории нет товаров.

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE