Top.Mail.Ru

Nexans Heating CABLE / MAT


Nexans Heating CABLE / MAT

Warm floors Nexans (NEXANS) in Ukraine.

The leading Norwegian company Nexans for the production and sale of heating elements of the underfloor heating system has established itself in the Ukrainian market as a manufacturer of reliable products at an affordable price. Nexans underfloor heating, thanks to its patented coupling less coupling system, enables the consumer to arrange products for various types of floor coverings (tiles, parquet and linoleum).

 

Features and advantages of the Nexans floor heating system (heating cable, mat).

  •  
  • protection against local overheating
  • robust, impact resistant construction
  • multiple applications (floor heating, piping, snow melting system and frostbite protection, maintaining the required room temperature, with severe climatic conditions and much more).
  • product quality is confirmed by a warranty period of 20 years.

Buy Warm floor Nexans in Kiev.

It is possible to buy a heated floor in Ukraine in our online store. We offer convenient terms of delivery by courier in Kiev, as well as delivery in Ukraine by the New Mail carrier, in the shortest possible time 1-3 days. We suggest you familiarize yourself with the products and purchase Nexans Warm Floors:

  • Nexans heating cable
  • Heating mat Nexans

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Top.Mail.Ru

Nexans нагревательный КАБЕЛЬ / МАТ


Nexans нагревательный КАБЕЛЬ / МАТ

Теплые полы Nexans (НЕКСАНС) в Украине.

Лидирующая Норвежская компания Nexans по производству и реализации нагревательных элементов системы теплый пол, зарекомендовала себя на рынке Украины, как производитель надежной продукции по доступной цене. Теплые полы Нексанс благодаря своей запатентованной системе безмуфтового соединения, дает возможность потребителю расположить продукцию под различные типы напольных покрытий (плитка, паркетное покрытие а также линолеум). 

Особенности и преимущества системы теплый пол Nexans (нагревательный кабель, мат). 

  • защита от локального перегрева
  • надежная, ударопрочная конструкция
  • множественные сферы применения (обогрев пола, трубопровода, система снеготаяние и защита от обморожения, поддержка необходимой температуры в помещении, со строгими климатическими условиями и многое другое).
  • качество продукции подтверждающееся гарантийным сроком в 20 лет. 

Купить Теплый пол Nexans в Киеве.

Купить теплый пол в Украине возможно в нашем Интернет-магазине. Мы предлагаем удобные условия доставки курьером по Киеву, а также доставку по Украине перевозчиком Новая Почта, в кротчайшие сроки 1-3 дня. Предлагаем Вам ознакомится с продукцией и приобрести Теплые полы Nexans:


Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE