Top.Mail.Ru

WOKS

WOKS

About the Woks brand

History of creation

The issue of heating is one of the most important for the survival of the individual and society as a whole. Since ancient times, little has changed, except for firewood for coal. But since the second mid-19th century, a lot has changed: fireplaces were replaced by radiators, and with the extraction of oil, gas boilers appeared, which still provide central and individual heating.

Electricity became widespread, and with it the cable industry. They knew that by conducting current the wire was heated: Edison invented a light bulb, Tesla carried out his crazy experiments, and the British first transferred the telegraph to India, and then transferred it to telephone mode. In 1926, a patent application was filed for a ground heating wire - a prototype of a modern heating cable, but until the end of the 20th century, heating cables were not widely used in everyday life. Everything changed when we thought about ecology.

For more rational use - to compensate for the nighttime drop in electricity consumption, the EU countries introduced a "night tariff" - 30% of the day. It turned out that a heating cable laid in a screed is the best suited for heating concrete, accumulates heat during the night, and gives it away during the day. This method is called heat storage heating. In Germany, a number of standards were developed that described the use of concrete, flooring and thermal insulation materials in the design and manufacture of such heating. In Ukraine, the active introduction of cable heating was carried out by Ph.D. D.I. Rozinsky

In 2005, at its production facilities, the Odeskabel plant, with the active assistance of Director General Iorgachev D.V. and the participation of V.V. Oksak, a leading specialist in special types of cables. launched mass production of heating cables. These cables were used within the framework of the state program for the introduction of heat storage heating in children's and school institutions of the Khmelnitsky region.

In 2011, on the basis of the existing heating cable, a new one was developed, in which materials that are safe for both consumers and plant employees were used. This cable is now known under the Woks trademark, the rights to it belong to Odeskabel PJSC.

1

   
4    
4324

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PJSC Odeskabel: production of underfloor heating Woks

 


There are no products to list.

BIRTHDAYS DISCOUNT 10% 3 days before and after the birthday
FREE SHIPPING An order worth more than 5000 UAH.
GIFTS AND PROMOTIONS Registered Users

Welcome to our store

Welcome to the online store of electrical, cabling and lighting products

 

Here you can buy the entire range of products of the electrical group for the construction and reconstruction of objects of any complexity. Our company for the sale of electrical products in Ukraine has launched the e-provod.com.ua project in order to make the process of selecting and buying the necessary products as easy as possible.

In stock and on order, more than 150,000 items of electrical goods at the best and competitive prices in Ukraine

- Automation, relay, RCD; - Sockets, switches; - LED lighting and accessories; - Warm floor, thermostats; - Switchboards, switching; - Cable, wire; - and much more.

Please note that the company's website is in the process of filling with goods and you can find out about the availability of a specific manufacturer in the warehouse from the manager by phone or through the feedback form. Leave a request in a form convenient for you and we will contact you.

If you "scrolled" the page and started reading this paragraph, then you are definitely our client, and we will be happy to help in choosing and selecting a product. Call us!

This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalize content and advertising, to provide social networking features and to analyze our traffic. We also transmit information about your use of our site to our partners in social networks, advertising and analytics, which can combine them with other information that you provided to them or which they collected when you use their services.

HOW GOOGLE USES COOKIES

Top.Mail.Ru

ПАО Одескабель: производство теплого пола Woks

ПАО Одескабель: производство теплого пола Woks

О торговой марке Woks

История создания

Вопрос отопления - одним из самых важных для выживания индивидуума и общества в целом. С далекой древности мало что менялось, разве что дрова на уголь. Но со второй середины XIX века много изменилось: камины были заменены радиаторами, а с добычей нефти появились и газовые котельные, которые обеспечивают центральное и индивидуальное отопление до сих пор.

Широкое распространение получило электричество, а с ним и кабельная промышленность. О том, что проводя ток провод греется знали все: Эдисон придумал лампочку, Тесла проводил свои безумные опыты, а англичане сначала перевели телеграф до Индии, а затем перевели его в режим телефона. В 1926 году была подана заявка на патент на греющий провод для грунта – прототип современного нагревательного кабеля, но до конца ХХ века, нагревательные кабели не имели широкого применения в быту. Все изменилось, когда мы задумалось об экологии.

Для более рационального использования – компенсации ночного провала в потреблении электроэнергии, в странах ЕС был введен «ночной тариф» - 30% от дневного. Оказалось, что нагревательный кабель, уложенный в стяжку, как нельзя лучше подходит для нагрева бетона, за ночь аккумулирует тепло, а днем отдает его. Такой способ получил название теплоаккумуляционное отопление. В Германии разработали ряд стандартов, которые описывали применение бетонов, напольных покрытий и теплоизоляционных материалов при проектировании и изготовлении такого отопления. В Украине активным внедрением кабельного обогрева занимался к.т.н. Розинский Д.И.

В 2005 году, на своих производственных мощностях завод «Одескабель», при активном содействии генерального директора Иоргачева Д.В. и участии ведущего специалиста по специальных видам кабелей Оксака В.В. запустил серийное производство нагревательных кабелей. Эти кабели применены в рамках государственной программы по внедрению теплоаккумуляционного отопления в детских и школьных учреждениях Хмельницкой области Розинским Д.И.

В 2011 году на базе существующего нагревательного кабеля был разработан новый, в котором применены безопасные, как для потребителей, так и для сотрудников завода, материалы. Этот кабель сегодня известен под торговой маркой Woks, права на него принадлежат ПАО «Одескабель».

1

   
4    
4324

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ПАО Одескабель: производство теплого пола Woks

 

 


Нет товаров

ИМЕНИННИКАМ СКИДКА 10% За 3 дня и до и после дня рождения
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА Заказ на сумму свыше 5000 грн.
ПОДАРКИ И АКЦИИ Зарегистрированным пользователям

Добро пожаловать в наш магазин

Добро пожаловать в Интернет-магазин электротехнической, кабельно-проводниковой и светотехнической продукции.

 

У нас Вы можете приобрести весь ассортимент товаров электротехнической группы для строительства и реконструкции объектов любой сложности.  Наша компания по реализации электротехнической продукции по Украине  запустили проект e-provod.com.ua, для  того чтобы максимально облегчить Вам процесс подбора и покупки необходимой продукции. 

В наличии и под заказ, более 150 000 наименований электро товаров по лучшим и конкурентным ценам в Украине:

- Автоматика, реле, УЗО; - Розетки, выключатели; - LED освещение и комплектующие;- Теплый пол, терморегуляторы; - Распределительные щиты, коммутация; - Кабель, провод;  - и многое другое.

Обратите внимание, что сайт компании в процессе наполнения товаром и узнать о наличие конкретного производителя на складе можно у  менеджера по телефону, либо через форму обратной связи.  Оставляйте заявку в удобной для Вас форме и мы с Вами свяжемся. 

Если Вы "доскролили" страницу и начали читать этот абзац, значит Вы точно наш клиент и мы будем рады помочь в выборе и подборе товара.  Звоните !

Этот сайт использует куки  

Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также передаем информацию об использовании вами нашего сайта нашим партнерам по социальным сетям, рекламе и аналитике, которые могут объединять их с другой информацией, которую вы им предоставили или которую они собрали при использовании вами их услуг.

КАК GOOGLE ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIE